AAA | Mobile | Help | 
  • PDF version
  • Printfriendly
  • Add to my favorites
  • Send to a friend
  • Add comments

ASML 2013 Fourth Quarter and Annual Financial Results

Video Interview:
CFO Peter Wennink
Q4 Financial Results 2013

ASML Holding N.V. announced its 2013 Fourth Quarter and Annual Financial Results on Wednesday, January 22, 2014.

The press release, Consolidated Financial Statements and presentation will be available at 7.00 am CET (1.00 am EST).

Press Release

Press Release Fourth Quarter 2013
Press Release

Consolidated Financial Statements

Consolidated Financial Statements Fourth Quarter 2013

Financial statements (IFRS)Financial statements (USGAAP)

Presentation

Presentation Fourth Quarter 2013

Presentation

Press Conference Webcast

ASML Senior Management will host a press conference at 11.00 am CET (5.00 am EST).

Press Conference: Webcast

Conference Call Webcast

ASML Senior Management participates in a conference call with Analysts at 3.00 pm CET (9.00 am EST).

The numbers to dial in to the 3.00 pm CET conference call are:
EU: + 31 20 7948485
US: +1 480 6299822

Conference Call: Webcast

Page updated on 2014-1-22 7:00 CET

Home

Our Stories

ASML Fellows: giving technical experts the recognition they deserve
If the prospect of becoming a manager doesn’t make you excited, don’t worry; there are other ways to advance your career. At ASML, people can steer clear of the ‘managerial’ track and choose the…
Are you soft enough for the job? The future of soft skills in technology
Think you can get away with merely having great ‘hard’ skills in a technical job? Think again. The evidence is adding up: soft skills are becoming increasingly important in the workplace. Thanks…
All our stories

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report 2017

Select calendars:


Company Calendar

Video Interview: CEO Peter Wennink Q2 Financial Results 2018

Video Interview: CEO Peter Wennink Q2 Financial Results 2018

Shareholder Meeting 2018

Finance

A look into ASML’s cleanroom

A look into ASML’s cleanroom

Share Information

Year Overview - AEX

asml image
ASML share (15 min. delayed)
AEX:
NASDAQ:

Press

ASML customer co-investment program

EUV: Questions and answers

EUV: Questions and answers

Video Interview: CEO Peter Wennink Q2 Financial Results 2018

Video Interview: CEO Peter Wennink Q2 Financial Results 2018

Twitter live

Investors

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report 2017

ASML customer co-investment program

Select calendars:


Careers Calendar

Video Interview: CEO Peter Wennink Q2 Financial Results 2018

Video Interview: CEO Peter Wennink Q2 Financial Results 2018

Finance

Finance

Share Information

Year Overview - AEX

asml image
ASML share (15 min. delayed)
AEX:
NASDAQ:

Careers

Select calendars:


Careers Calendar

Twitter live

Jobs at Cymer

Jobs at Cymer

myPanels

Edit panels